UPCOMING WEBINAR: ENABLING MULTIOMICS AND CELL HASHING IN STUDIES WITH LIMITED NUMBERS OF CELLS
Register Now

Bemark webinar graphic

Laminar WashTM enables single-cell multiomics and cell hashing in studies with limited numbers of cells

Tuesday 19th October 11AM Eastern (16:00 London)
Thursday 21st October 9AM Central Europe (15:00 Singapore) live Q&A

Professor Mats Bemark, Ph.D.'s lab at the University of Gothenburg in Sweden studies how the immune system responds to respiratory infections, such as SARS-CoV-2 and influenza. His research focuses on interrogating these interactions at mucosal layers using advanced analytical methods, including flow cytometry and single-cell transcriptomics (scRNA-seq). A key to unlocking the potential of these studies is addressing sample prep challenges, particularly when starting cell numbers are limited.

Webinar attendees will learn:

  • How to expand scRNA-seq immunology studies with TotalSeq antibodies for multiomics and cell hashing
  • Why proper cell washing is integral to study success
  • The challenges researchers face with a limited number of cells in a given sample
  • How Laminar Wash technology enabled TotalSeq labeling of antigen-specific lymphocytes in a study of mucosal immunology.

Dr. Mats will be available for a Live Q&A on 21 October at 9AM Central Europe time (15:00 Singapore time). Please use the link below to register for the Live Q&A; we will inform you when the recording is posted to the Curiox website beforehand.

Register for the Live Q&A 21 October
window.lintrk('track', { conversion_id: 5038068 });